Thursday, January 20, 2011

Syfy Channel airing Moonlight tv show marathon & Being Human pilot episode

Moonlight on cable television ~ 1/20/11 & 1/25/11

The Syfy Channel is airing a Moonlight marathon today, January 20th, 2011. Many of the iconic moments from our show will be featured.... Beth feeding & saving Mick in the desert, that famous first kiss, MickBeth's shower scene, Morgan's first appearance, the backstory of Coraline & Mick, Beth confronting Coraline, and so much more. Who can resist?!

After Moonlight, the network will broadcast an encore of the premiere for their new tv show, Being Human (There goes the neighborhood ~ Part 1, pilot episode #1x01). The program is the US remake of the awesome British series, about roommates who happen to be a Vampire, Werewolf & Ghost.

Next Tuesday (January 25th, 2011), Syfy will show the Love Lasts Forever (#1x11). It is one of the most touching episodes! Mick trying to save Beth's boyfriend, Josh, is so well written and acted.

Moonlight television series January 2011 schedule on Syfy ~

Thursday, January 20th, 2011

7:00 AM Central/8:00 AM Eastern ~ Dr. Feelgood (episode #1x03)
8:00 AM Central/9:00 AM Eastern ~ Fever (episode #1x04)
9:00 AM Central/10:00 AM Eastern ~ Arrested Development (episode #1x05)
10:00 AM Central/11:00 AM Eastern ~ BC (episode #1x06)
11:00 AM Central/12:00 PM Noon Eastern ~ The Ringer (episode #1x07)
12:00 PM Noon Central/1:00 PM Eastern ~ 12:04 AM (episode #1x08)
1:00 PM Central/2:00 PM Eastern ~ Fleur De Lis (episode #1x09)

Tuesday, January 25th, 2011

1:00 AM Central/2:00 AM Eastern ~ Love Lasts Forever (episode #1x11)

Photograph ~ Cast series promo picture for Moonlight tv show ~ Josef Kostan/Konstantin (Jason Dohring), Morgan Vincent/Coraline DuVall (Shannyn Sossamon), Mick St John (Alex O'Loughlin) and Beth Turner (Sophia Myles)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I happened upon the 'Moonlight' episodes on SciFi channel this morning while lounging around on this freezing day and I was hooked! I didn't get to view all the episodes that were aired but I went to and was able to buy the entire 16 episode series set (4 discs) for $20.95 (that includes shipping) - a great price to watch and re-watch this vampire series. Today was the first time I'd heard/seen this show - I'm glad I didn't watch it when it aired on CBS because I would have been bummed when they quit after 1 Season. I also got to watch the first episode of "Being Human" and I'm a fan- I plan on watching this show on Mondays. The 2 male lead characters have a charm about them that left me wanting more. It was a great TV watching winter day for me today!