Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Moonlight's schedule on the Syfy Channel for February 2011

The Syfy Channel continues to air Moonlight Season One!

Moonlight television series February 2011 schedule on the Syfy Network ~

Monday, February 14th, 2011 / Tuesday, February 15th, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)

Monday, February 21st, 2011 / Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)

Marathon ~ Episodes #6 through season 1/series finale #16 ~ Friday, February 25th, 2011

7:30 AM Central/8:30 AM Eastern ~ 12:04 (episode #1x08)
8:30 AM Central/9:30 AM Eastern ~ Fleur De Lis (episode #1x09)
9:30 AM Central/10:30 AM Eastern ~ Sleeping Beauty (episode #1x10)
10:30 AM Central/11:30 AM Eastern ~ Love Lasts Forever (episode #1x11)
11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM Eastern ~ The Mortal Cure (episode #1x12)
12:30 PM Central/1:30 PM Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)
1:30 PM Noon Central/2:30 PM Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)
2:30 PM Central/3:30 PM Eastern ~ What's Left Behind (episode #1x15)
3:30 PM Central/4:30 PM Eastern ~ Sonata (episode #1x16 ~ season one & series finale)

Photograph ~ Jason Dohring (Vampire Josef Kostan/Konstantin), Alex O'Loughlin (Vampire Mick St John), Sophia Myles (Cyber Reporter Beth Turner) and Brian J White (Police Lt Carl Davis) posing on the red carpet for Moonlight TV Show's panel at the Paley Center for Media in Los Angeles ~ April 22nd, 2008

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Little late finding this blog, but I am and always will be a diehard Moonlight fan and it was so unfair of CBS to cancel this show due to head honchos squabbling, not poor ratings as we were being wanted to believe...

I am also an Alex fan, he is such a talent and I was told by those knowing him personally, he is a real superly nice guy... I really like the new H5O, but still miss his Mick St. John, for he made that character who it was... I hope one day, someone sees the light, gets Alex to back his "Yes" he made in December, 2008 to Joel Silver to star in a ML movie and please all of his fans more and come across to gracefully put Moonlight to its proper rest than what we got dealt in 2008 by making a Moonlight Finale movie...

I am 65 years old, a senior lady, and hope someone who can make this happen does it before I go to my final rest and am able to get around to see it in theaters... I have not given up hope yet for Moonlight far surpasses in Class any other vamperic TV show or movie ever made...