Monday, February 14, 2011

Reminder ~ Moonlight's schedule on the Syfy Channel for February 2011


Happy Valentine's Day! =)

REMINDER ~ Beginning tonight ~ The Syfy Channel continues to air Moonlight Season One!


Moonlight television series February 2011 schedule on the Syfy Network ~

Monday, February 14th, 2011 / Tuesday, February 15th, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)

Monday, February 21st, 2011 / Tuesday, February 22nd, 2011

11:00 PM Central/12:00 AM Midnight Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)

Marathon ~ Episodes #6 through season 1/series finale #16 ~ Friday, February 25th, 2011

7:30 AM Central/8:30 AM Eastern ~ 12:04 (episode #1x08)
8:30 AM Central/9:30 AM Eastern ~ Fleur De Lis (episode #1x09)
9:30 AM Central/10:30 AM Eastern ~ Sleeping Beauty (episode #1x10)
10:30 AM Central/11:30 AM Eastern ~ Love Lasts Forever (episode #1x11)
11:30 AM Central/12:30 PM Eastern ~ The Mortal Cure (episode #1x12)
12:30 PM Central/1:30 PM Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)
1:30 PM Noon Central/2:30 PM Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)
2:30 PM Central/3:30 PM Eastern ~ What's Left Behind (episode #1x15)
3:30 PM Central/4:30 PM Eastern ~ Sonata (episode #1x16 ~ season one & series finale)

Photograph ~ Beth Turner (Sophia Myles) and Mick St John (Alex O'Loughlin) enjoying a sunny, beach picnic..... while he is temporarily human.... in Moonlight tv show's Fated to Pretend episode (#1x13) airing tonight on Syfy.

3 comments:

rose said...

I loved this show when they had initially aired it. I wish they would have kept it around. I will definitely be watching these episodes over and now I can check in out in HD. I work for DISH Network and got the HD free for life with them and love it. It makes the picture so much clearer. My favorite episodes are towards the end of the series. I can't wait!

marydee said...

I am a late comer to Moonlight.Found it after Vampire Diaries reruns and loved it.So glad Syfy is airing it again.Am hoping Jason Dohring comes along with a new series too

Anonymous said...

I am so addicted to Moonlight...i watch all the episodes in you tube, but i can't get enough of it...Please let me know if there is a second season. Thanks..I love Alex so much.