Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Another live interview with Jordan Belfi ~ Moonlight's DA Josh Lindsey

Jordan Belfi is doing another live interview for Moonlight fans. Your chance to ask him a question about playing DA Josh Lindsey ~ boyfriend to our Beth Turner. I'm sure he has great stories of life on the set of our show. Jordan will be chatting on Moonlight Buzzwire Radio this time out.

Moonlight's District Attorney Joshua Lindsey
Actor Jordan Belfi
Moonlight Buzzwire Radio Show
Wednesday, August 13th, 2008
8:00 pm Pacific Time
10:00 pm Central Time
11:00 pm Eastern Time

Listen to the show ~

Call-in questions # ( 347 ) 996-3386
Email questions to

Your hostess, RJ, kindly checked the times for international Moonlight fans also :)

Thurs 12:00AM GMT-4 (Brasil)
Thurs 4:00AM GMT (UK)
Thurs 5:00AM CEST (Central Europe)
Thurs 1:00PM EST (AUS)

Photograph ~ Poor DA Josh Lindsey ( Jordan Belfi ) about to be kidnapped in Moonlight's Love Lasts Forever episode ( # 1x11 ). Click on the image above for a bigger version of the picture.

No comments: