Saturday, August 2, 2008

Live Interview ~ DA Josh Lindsey on Moonlight Radio


Jordan Belfi will be interviewed live on Moonlight Radio Sunday night ( 8/3/08 )! We know Jordan as DA Joshua Lindsey from Moonlight... a/k/a Beth's doomed boyfriend. You can call in to ask him your questions at ( 718 ) 508-9440 or email what you wanna know to moonlight_blogtalk@yahoo.com.

Moonlight's District Attorney Josh Lindsey
Actor Jordan Belfi
Moonlight Blog Talk Radio
Sunday, August 3rd, 2008
2:00 pm Pacific Time
4:00 pm Central Time
5:00 pm Eastern Time

Listen at www.blogtalkradio.com/MoonlightRadio

Photograph ~ DA Josh Lindsey ( Jordan Belfi ) shirtless at Beth's apartment in Moonlight's Love Lasts Forever episode ( # 1x11 ). Click on the image above for a bigger version of the picture.

1 comment:

wondergirl9847 said...

I cannot tell you how excited I am about Jordan's interview tomorrow!! I might get up the nerve to call in, but I'll probably chicken (hee!) out. LOL Just thinking about it is making me nervous. HA!