Saturday, January 30, 2010

Moonlight on SyFy Channel's February 2010 Schedule


The SyFy network announced they will be airing a Moonlight marathon on Wednesday, February 24th, 2010!

Moonlight TV Show ~ Episodes 9 thru 16 ~ 2/24/10 ~ SyFy Channel

7:00 AM Central/8:00 AM Eastern ~ Fleur De Lis (episode #1x09)
8:00 AM Central/9:00 AM Eastern ~ Sleeping Beauty (episode #1x10)
9:00 AM Central/10:00 AM Eastern ~ Love Lasts Forever (episode #1x11)
10:00 AM Central/11:00 AM Eastern ~ The Mortal Cure (episode #1x12)
11:00 AM Central/12:00 PM Noon Eastern ~ Fated to Pretend (episode #1x13)
12:00 PM Noon Central/1:00 PM Eastern ~ Click (episode #1x14)
1:00 PM Central/2:00 PM Eastern ~ What's Left Behind (episode #1x15)
2:00 PM Central/3:00 PM Eastern ~ Sonata (episode #1x16)

http://www.syfy.com/schedule/index.php?date=24-FEB-2010&feed_req=

7 comments:

Carol-NY said...

That is really good news but what would be even better would be if they would give the fans a 2nd season. This was one of the best shows in a very long time. There were soo many directions they could have gone if the series continued.
Alex O'loughlin owns the role of Mick St. John, no one can ever play that role but him. Now with the following that has developed it would definitely be a hit.

Anonymous said...

I am a 59 year old gram and one night while I was babysitting for my granchild I came across moonlight on chiller a channel I never watch I fell in love with the show I remember DARK Shadows when I was in high school. I never knew this was on CBS so now I flick every day to see if it is being aired somewhere. Love that alex o and Sophia m great chem between them.I agree only O'Loughlin can play Mick !!!

Anonymous said...

I have to say BRING ON 2ND SEASON OF MOONLIGHT, this is the best show in quite awhile I have seen. Am a big fan ,please bring moonlight back

Holtienka said...

TELL WARNER BROS to bring MOONLIGHT BACK. this was the best show by far, true blood got nothing comparing this show. BRING IT BACK

Anonymous said...

I guess it's nice that season 1 of MOONLIGHT can be found on SyFy...but, at this point, I can just about recite the dialog from any scene from any episode.......we need fresh episodes. I loved MOONLIGHT!! I thought it was better than True Blood, Vampire Diaries, and Blood Ties -though Blood Ties came close! It seems that there are people who've discovered the show since it's aired on SyFy but we are all stuck with just the one season- it's a damn shame..........

Anonymous said...

BRING MOONLIGHT BACK!!!!!!! WITH THE ORIGINAL CHARACTERS!!!!

Anonymous said...

I totally agree i LUV Moonlight its one of the best shows i have ever seen i would love if they made a second season!!!!! Im ready to see if mick turned into a human